Peliculas que veo: Tron legacy

Hacer la pelicula sobre un videojuego no es un juego.

Director: Joseph Kosinski

Actores: Garrett Hedlund, Jeff Bridges, Olivia Wilde

Accion y ciencia ficcion estado unidense.

Argumento: Un hombre le cuenta a su hijo para dormir sus aventuras en un mundo dentro de un ordenador. Se va al trabajo prometiendole que al dia siguiente jugaran en los recreativos. No vuelve. Años mas tardes ese chico se cuela en la empresa que era de su padre, piratea los ordenadores y envia un importante sistema operativo a internet para que este al alcance de todo el mundo. Tras salir de la carcel un amigo de su padre le dice que ha recibido un mensaje de el desde los recreativos que poseia. El chico va a la noche y descubre una sala oculta tras la maquina de Tron. Manejando una especie de ordenador una camara que hay en la sala lo envia al mundo del que le hablaba su padre.

Secuela de un clasico Disney de los años 80.

En esta el protagonista de la anterior Jeff Bridges no solo hace del padre del nuevo heroe de la pelicula sino que tambien hace del malo. El bueno con un aspecto mas viejo y el malo con un aspecto mas joven.

No estoy seguro, pero es la pelicula Disney no infantil mas antigua que conozco mucho antes de la saga de Piratas del caribe.

Lo que si fuera la primera vez que veo la saga me pareceria negativo es el aspecto oscuro del mundo de Tron. Pero hay que tener en cuenta como eran los videojuegos en la epoca de la primera pelicula. Eran esquematicos y sin fondos de pantalla.

Para los que quieran vivir en un videojuego, para los que no les importe ver secuelas tardias.

ver Valor de ley

ver Corazon rebelde

ver Los hombres que miraban fijamente a las cabras

ver Cowboys y aliens

ver Phineas y Ferb la pelicula a traves de la 2ª dimension

ver Las madres en el cine

ver Repaso cinematografico del año pasado volumen II

ver El aprendiz de brujo

ver Toy story 3

ver Tiana y el sapo

ver El frikismo y su relacion con el cine

ver Valentino y el clan del can

ver Campanilla y el gran rescate

ver Astro boy

ver P3k Pinocho 3000

ver Mis peliculas navideñas favoritas

ver Dos canguros muy maduros

ver Oblivion

125 pensamientos en “Peliculas que veo: Tron legacy

  1. This stopped working tonight!!! BOOOOOOO!!!!

  2. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  3. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  4. next page dice:

    Very nice layout and good content , nothing at all else we require : D.

  5. Hi there all, here every person is sharing these experience, therefore it’s good to read this blog, and I used to go to see this web site everyday.

  6. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site.
    It appears as if some of the text in your content are running off
    the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a
    issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  7. When you are going to travel, one company that you will be working hand in hand with during the entire process and these are the auto transport companies. As an industry this business has slowly gained momentum over the years. It is through their service that people are actually able to maintain the value of their vehicles. This is one of the best alternatives that people have instead of just taking the car across the country themselves. It also saves the person a lot of time and effort in the process. car shipping costs

  8. Wow, awesome blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The total glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content material!windows8 ライセンス 購入

  9. Shad Garns dice:

    I enjoy you taking the time to create this blogpost. It has been extremely valuable to me certainly. Appreciate it.

  10. Скачать торент из области Специализированные, офисные и научные системы
    ever-increasing business, or at least was to be so entered as soon as Специализированные, офисные и научные системы left Nijni. He further reflected that probably there would be fleas and

    Похожие запросы:
    Психология, Вин чунь, Баффи – Истребительница Вампиров / Ангел, Аниме (BDRemux), Правила, инструкции, советы, FAQ

  11. Great post. I am experiencing some of these issues as well..

  12. This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  13. sexe gratuit dice:

    I loved as much as you’ll obtain carried out right here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you would like be delivering the following. unwell without a doubt come further beforehand again since exactly the similar just about a lot regularly inside of case you protect this hike.

  14. What a lovely blog page. I’ll definitely be back again. Please keep writing!

  15. Really good article! Come on over and visit my blog about Online Pharmacy

  16. Thanks for some other informative site. Where else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  17. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  18. Wilford Lemp dice:

    I cherished up to you’ll obtain performed right here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be handing over the following. sick surely come further earlier once more as exactly the similar just about a lot continuously inside of case you defend this hike.

  19. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said «You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.» She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  20. Hello there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  21. Tuan Claus dice:

    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  22. In 2006 we knew the real estate market downturn was going to be a shift for the real estate industry. All of us saw the immediate need for real estate agents to learn how to prosper using the techniques they had used in their successful real estate career. They are proud to have many of the nation’s top producing real estate agents as affiliates.

  23. read more dice:

    Do you have any video of that? I’d care to find out some additional information.

  24. getin lokaty dice:

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  25. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy very beneficial

  26. I definitely didn’t realize that. Learnt something I wasn’t aware of before today! Thanks for that.

  27. our website dice:

    Thanks for your handy post. As time passes, I have been able to understand that the particular symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by your build up associated fluid relating to the lining in the lung and the upper body cavity. The illness may start within the chest place and get distributed to other parts of the body. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include losing weight, severe breathing trouble, nausea, difficulty taking in food, and puffiness of the face and neck areas. It must be noted that some people existing with the disease usually do not experience almost any serious signs or symptoms at all.

  28. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  29. Throughout this grand pattern of things you actually get an A+ for hard work. Exactly where you actually lost me personally ended up being on the facts. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more accurate at this point. Having said that, let me inform you what exactly did give good results. The text is definitely very convincing and this is most likely the reason why I am taking the effort to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, despite the fact that I can easily see a jumps in reasoning you make, I am not necessarily convinced of just how you appear to connect your details which in turn produce the actual final result. For right now I shall yield to your point however trust in the foreseeable future you actually connect your dots better.

  30. I think this is one of the such a lot important information for me. And i am glad studying your article. But wanna observation on few normal things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Just right job, cheers

  31. The Absent Game

    Concerning me and my husband we’ve owned additional MP3 players over time than I can count, together with Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few a long time I’ve settled down to one line of gamers.

  32. There aren’t many websites with data like this man! Bookmarked!

  33. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  34. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

  35. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  36. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to work on. You have done a formidable process and our whole neighborhood will likely be grateful to you.

  37. I feel technological innovation just causes it to be worse. Now there is a channel to never ever treatment, now there will not likely become a probability for them to find out.

  38. When I go to this internet site there’s new issues and improved will likely be capable to study from. Haha I’ve skilled your source code as well a lot of instances to master how you’re carrying out points so we could put on them my web site. Thanks! I can teach you about techniques to easy.

  39. weblink dice:

    on-line health stores usually give some promo and discounts that is certainly why i usually order from them**

  40. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  41. hey there, your internet site is fantastic. I do thank you for work

  42. sleep aid dice:

    Hi just thought i’d tell you something. This is the second time now i’ve landed in your blog within the last four days hunting for completely unrelated things. Spooky or what?

  43. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  44. Would you mind if I quote a small number of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources returning to your webpage: http:
    //contigoenlasala.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/peliculas-que-veo-tron-legacy/.
    I most certainly will aslo make certain to give you the proper anchor-text hyperlink using your
    blog title: Peliculas que veo: Tron legacy | Contigo en la sala.
    Please make sure to let me know if this is ok with you.
    Thankyou

  45. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  46. Jewell Murai dice:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  47. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

  48. Hi” i feel which you really should add captcha to your weblog.

  49. linkbuilder dice:

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  50. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  51. very good post, i actually love this web site, carry on it

  52. Hey there, You’ve got done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  53. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  54. I am still learning of your stuff, and i’m attempting to attain my objectives. I completely adore reading via all that is written in your website. Maintain the actual tips arriving for long term ! Thanks !

  55. Wonderful site. I hope you compose additional informative articles, as i’ll check back normally to read your posts.

  56. trading pins dice:

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  57. I’m impressed, I’ve to admit. Genuinely rarely need to i encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail regarding the head. Your thought is outstanding; the issue is an element that inadequate people are speaking intelligently about. We’re delighted we stumbled across this at my hunt for one thing relating to this.

  58. I’m confident your publish and internet site is incredibly constructed

  59. Nice article! Also visit my website about Clomiphene Citrate and alcohol

  60. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your post is just cool and that i can assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  61. invisalign dice:

    I haven’t checked in right here for a whilst since I believed it was getting boring, however the final numerous posts are fantastic high-quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it friend

  62. Kenia Garske dice:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  63. Hi there to all, it’s actually a pleasant for me to pay a visit this web site, it consists of valuable Information.

  64. link dice:

    Whats up very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also¡KI am glad to search out numerous useful information right here in the publish, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  65. Hello! This is the third time visiting now and I really just wanted
    to say I truley get pleasure from reading your
    website. I’ve decided to bookmark it at delicious.com with your title: Peliculas que veo: Tron legacy | Contigo en la sala and your Website address: https://contigoenlasala.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/peliculas-que-veo-tron-legacy/. I hope this is ok with you, I’m attempting to give your great
    blog a bit more coverage. Be back soon.

  66. Come discover the ideal workout supplements at the cheapest costs on the net. Get prepared for those muscle and strength gains you may have been in search of.

  67. Nice info! Also visit my site about Clomid side effects

  68. tubidy dice:

    Appreciate it for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to keep updated.

  69. Following I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with exactly the same comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  70. Скачать торент по тематике Компьютерные журналы
    even no meat at all, when such days came. How she ever came to think Компьютерные журналы into his pocket, swung himself on the train, and selected his seat at

    Похожие запросы:
    Аудиокниги, Игры, Непознанное и сверхъестественное, Инструментальная (электронная и прочая), Боевые искусства

  71. 24, with qualifying in preparation for the 51st anniversary replica tissot watches 24 At Daytona set for 3:30 p

  72. Anal webcam dice:

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m truly loving the new Zune, and hope this, as properly as the excellent reviews some other men and women have written, will support you decide if it is the best choice for you.

  73. Whoah this weblog is superb i really like studying your articles. Stay up the excellent perform! You understand, quite a bit of people are hunting round for this information, you might support them significantly.

  74. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  75. Hi friends, how is everything, and what you desire to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.

  76. I’d forever want to be update on new blog posts on this internet site, saved to fav!

  77. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  78. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  79. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  80. You may have an extremely good layout for your blog” i want it to utilize on my web page also .

  81. Third Flower

    My spouse and i have been now delighted that Albert could execute his scientific tests as a consequence of the thoughts he had via your web content. It can be from time to time perplexing to simply normally be giving away ways which some people could h…

  82. excellent points altogether, you just gained a logo new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made some days ago? Any certain?

  83. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of «neighbors» will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune «Social» is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  84. I’ve lately started a internet site, the details you offer on this internet web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  85. payday loans dice:

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  86. I’d should test with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I get pleasure from studying a post that will make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  87. I am glad to be a visitor of this utter site ! , thankyou for this rare data! .

  88. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  89. This web site truly has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  90. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  91. url dice:

    Woman of Alien

    Best get the job done you’ve got accomplished, this website is absolutely awesome with amazing information and facts. Time is God’s way of maintaining every little thing from occurring without delay.

  92. I really got into this article. I found it to be interesting and loaded with unique points of interest. I like to read material that makes me think. Thank you for writing this great content.

  93. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  94. ADELLA dice:

    Bravo, the ideal answer.

  95. Have The Best Website By Choosing The Right Web Designer

    Have the best web designer in town

  96. With everything which seems to be building throughout this specific area, your points of view are relatively stimulating. Nonetheless, I am sorry, because I do not give credence to your entire suggestion, all be it radical none the less. It looks to everyone that your comments are actually not totally validated and in reality you are generally yourself not really completely convinced of the assertion. In any event I did take pleasure in examining it.

  97. ambien dice:

    Wonderful blog! I

    Hi. Cool article. There�s a problem with the site in chrome, and you might want to check this� The browser is the marketplace chief and a big component of other folks will miss your excellent writing due to this problem. I like your Post and I am recom…

  98. phentermine dice:

    Great article and

    I am curious

  99. viagra dice:

    The actual challenge to become is normally you can actually SOLE check out that level of your tax discount over the internet by looking at your RATES web-site.

  100. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with a very marvellous possiblity to check tips from this blog. It is usually very beneficial and also stuffed with fun for me and my office friends to visit your website at the very least thrice in 7 days to see the new stuff you have got. Of course, I’m so at all times fascinated with the attractive things you give. Certain 1 points in this posting are without a doubt the very best we have ever had.

  101. viagra dice:

    You should join

    for those of us who cannot control anger, i think that anger management should be a reuirement to have a quality life,

  102. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually know what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my website =). We will have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us

  103. A number of viewers are eager to watch comical video clips, but I like to watch terrible movies on YouTube.

  104. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  105. address dice:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  106. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing concern with ur rss . Don�t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Deja un comentario