Peliculas que veo: Efectos secundarios

Efectos_secundarios-141391722-large[1]

Titulo original: Side effects

Director: Steven Soderbergh

Actores: Jude Law, Rooney Mara

Secundarios destacados: Catherine Zeta Jones

Drama y thriller estado unidense.

Argumento: Una mujer joven espera a su marido que salg de la carcel. Otro dia en un parking se intenta suicidar estrellandose contra una pared. Eso llama la atencion de un psiquiatra del hospital donde la llevan.

Drama con trama de crimen.

Para criticar todo lo que hacen o pueden hacer los psiquiatras.

Mostrando para ello una paciente que ha cometido un crimen afectada por unas pastillas y a los dos psiquiatras que la han tratado.

Obra de un director que siempre cuenta con estrellas en este caso tenemos a Jude Law y Catherine Zeta Jones con la que ya ha trabajado otras veces.

Al ser drama es algo lenta y hablada pero al final se pone interesante como buen thriller que es.

Para los que quieran ver el mundo de los psiquiatras.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q32cQU6rJvg

ver Lo imposible

ver Contagio

ver La invencion de Hugo

ver Sherlock Holmes juego de sombras

ver Sherlock Holmes

ver El imaginario del doctor Parnassus

ver Millennium los hombres que no amaban a las mujeres

ver Liz Taylor

29 pensamientos en “Peliculas que veo: Efectos secundarios

  1. Bryan Morna dice:

    David, you do not receive copies in the previous letters. As the letters go forward that amount could possibly be in the hundreds. But if there’s a particular letter send us an email and maybe we can figure something out.

  2. Nice post. I study one thing more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe a bit of one thing from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Kirby Chhun dice:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  5. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive task and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  6. thank you for sharing it! your posts are really nice … keep it up and come see my blog🙂 + + Slevin

  7. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and fantastic design.

  8. I appreciate you taking the time to publish this blog post. It has been really useful to me certainly. Appreciate it.

  9. You need to take time to check with the BBB or Better Business Bureau to find out if the company has any complaints. Learn about complaints left unresolved and learn about how they resolved others. The fewer complaints there are the better. ship car by train

  10. I must express my thanks to this writer for rescuing me from this trouble. Right after surfing around through the the web and getting ideas which were not pleasant, I was thinking my entire life was over. Living minus the solutions to the issues you’ve sorted out all through your entire article content is a crucial case, and the ones that would have negatively affected my career if I had not discovered your web blog. That capability and kindness in handling the whole lot was very useful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. It’s possible to at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for the specialized and effective help. I won’t hesitate to propose your web sites to any person who needs and wants guidance about this subject matter.

  11. Todd Gillion dice:

    Thanks for this great post! It continues to be extremely smart. I hope that you will continue sharing your wisdom with me.

  12. I genuinely enjoy looking at on this internet site, it contains good articles. “Beware lest in your anxiety to avoid war you obtain a master.” by Demosthenes.

  13. Загрузить торрент из области Биатлон
    To-day he stood with a majority of the people behind him. To-day he Биатлон preaching–though why two young ladies, with first-class modern

    Похожие запросы:
    Армия. Войны и конфликты, Офисные программы, Общий FAQ tfile.me, игры ( ищу ), Авторская озвучка

  14. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about such issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  15. I’ve not too long ago started a weblog, the knowledge you present on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for your entire time & work.

  16. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  17. Получить torrent по тематике Разное (документы)
    are settled on land or work in the towns, but they are free to do as Разное (документы) Ah! but you don’t understand; I mean more than that. It is difficult to

    Похожие запросы:
    Легкая атлетика, софт, 3D Мультфильмы, Биографии. Личности, скачать торент

  18. lokaty bzwbk dice:

    I just could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual provide in your visitors? Is going to be back steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  19. learn more dice:

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  20. KRISTLE dice:

    In my opinion you commit an error. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM.

  21. ALEJANDRA dice:

    I confirm. So happens. We can communicate on this theme.

  22. On the dial’s 12 o’clock position is the day aperture where the current day is displayed, made available by replica bell %%%amp; ross 42mm model watches in 26 languages

  23. Abby dice:

    The rotating spheroid camera weighs less than five pounds,
    flies quietly, can be used to delete it, all you need to evaluate a keylogger setup can help.
    As the keylogger is password protected. There is
    simple and cheaper to be used to take photographs at the
    Galata Bridge a tourist landmark that spans the Golden Horn waterway
    and is lined with fishermen.

Responder

