Peliculas que veo: Profesor Lazhar

Titulo original: Monsieur Lazhar

Director: Philippe Falardeau

Actores: Mohamed Fellag

Drama canadiense.

Argumento: Una profesora se ahorca en clase antes de que los niños entren. Dos niños ven el cuerpo. Un hombre de un pais arabe se ofrece para ser profesor de esa clase de la que ningun maestro quiere encargarse.

Pelicula dramatica sobre profesor y alumnos.

Con un poco de choque de culturas. Algunas cosas de esas mas claras y otras mas insinuadas.

Como el mejor profesor puede ser si quiere uno que en realidad no lo sea.

Es la version inmigrante de dramas como El club de los poetas muertos.

Para los que les gustan las peliculas estudiantiles serias.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6MHmMSenIM

ver El profesor

15 pensamientos en “Peliculas que veo: Profesor Lazhar

  1. Some really wonderful information, Gladiolus I noticed this. “The only truly affluent are those who do not want more than they have.” by Erich Fromm.

  2. Title…

    […]always a massive fan of linking to bloggers that I enjoy but don’t get quite a bit of link really like from[…]…

  3. I simply want to say I am very new to weblog and seriously savored your web blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly have good article content. Kudos for sharing your web site.

  4. voyance dice:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  5. loves can you say that about?) louis vuitton hlouis vuitton handbags replicabags replica it’s back this fall in mouth watering chocolate. How can you go wrong…

  6. Wow I\’ve been looking and waiting for this a quite sometime. The topics are good and i know i will learn so much for this. Thank you so much and happy new year business English pod.

  7. Great article! I\’ve been thinking about the mothering balancing act, and I work very minimally (and mostly when my son is sleeping). But balancing life with baby, husband, step kids, who all need very different things from me, is a hell of a task. I don\’t know how women work and get everything done. I hope they have amazing partners who do more than unload a dish or two and expect a prize.

  8. blisters dice:

    Pageonce Pro has: the ability to track investment portfolios, ad free, view detailed bill and account info, track frequent flyer miles and rewards, track mobile minutes, texts and data usage, add unlimited number of accounts, refresh all accounts at once, ability to manually create bills i.e. rent due on the first.

  9. I’m not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  10. Although I must admit if Mint ever becomes campatible with UK accounts I will almost certainly be making the switch.

  11. Brilliance has a low bar these days. However, if that\’s what you like; sure. wow gold

  12. hey these cameras look pretty good, i likes it!

  13. Is there a mint app for UK people that links into your bank? Thanks

Responder

